Home

"We know how to win
and get  things done."

                
Marc Campos, President
                Campos Communication
s

Daily Commentary

 

POLITICAL PAGE

 

Houston City Elections 2013

Houston Mayoral Candidates

 

 

 


Don Cook
zenblews@hotmail.com
713.705.5594

 

 

Keryl Douglas
http://www.keryldouglasformayor.com/
713.819.9945
keryl@keryldouglasformayor.com

 

Eric Dick
https://www.ericdickformayor.com/
ericdickformayor@gmail.com
832-429-2990

 

 

Charyl L. Drab

Michael Fitzsimmons
Houstonswp@att.net
713.476.0733

 

 

 

 

 


Derek Jenkins
djenkins1326@yahoo.com
832.881.5451

Victoria Lane
Victorialane53@yahoo.com
713.550.7899


Ben Hall
www.benhallformayor.com
media@benhallformayor.com
713-236-4255

 

 

Annise Parker (I)
www.anniseparker.com
713-861-6464

Houston City Controller Candidates

 

Ron Green (I)
www.ronaldgreen.com
info@ronaldgreen.com
713-978-7701

 

William Frazer
frazerforcontroller.com
Bill@FrazerForController.com
713.429.1773

 

Houston City Council at Large, Position 1 Candidates

 

Stephen C. Costello (I)
stephencostelloforcouncil.org
832-393-3014

 

Mike "Griff" Griffin
mgriffin@kgriff.com
713.526.7711

 

Houston City Council at Large, Position 2 Candidates

 

 

Andrew Burks (i)
www.burksforhouston.com
burksforcitycouncil@gmail.com
832.426.4776

 

 

Trebor Gordon
www.treborgordon.com/
Trebor@gordon4houston.com
713.213.2215

 

 

David Robinson
http://www.davidwrobinson.org/#
713.907.8241

 

 

Modesto Rivera-Colon
Mod.rivera55@gmail.com
713.732.7672

 

Houston City Council at Large, Position 3 Candidates

 

 

 

 



J. Brad Batteau
JBradBatteau@yahoo.com
832.283.5471

 

Rogene Calvert
www.rogenecalvert.com
info@RogeneCalvert.com
832.266.0561

 


Roland Chavez
www.rolandchavez.com
jara@campaignstrategies.com
713-840-7000




Michael Kubosh
www.kuboshforcouncil.com
Michael@KuboshForCouncil.com
281-594-7680

 

Roy Morales
www.roymorales.com
info@roymorales.com
713-320-8167

 


Jenifer Rene Pool
jeniferrenepool.com
713-555-1212

 

Houston City Council at Large, Position 4 Candidates

 

C.O. "Brad" Bradford (I)
www.cobradford.com
info@cobradford.com
713-942-9444

 

 

Issa Z. Dadoush
issa.dadoush@sbcglobal.net
713.782.0957

 

Houston City Council at Large, Position 5 Candidates

 

Jack Christie
www.christieforhouston.net
jennifer@jennifermaedler.com
281-304-0083

 

James S. Horwitz
jhorwitzlaw@gmail.com
713.521.0373

 

 

Carolyn Evans-Shabazz
drevansshabazz@yahoo.com
713.522.1523

 

 



 

Next Page

HOME